Return to Silver Bangle Blitz
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 review March 14, 2019
Reviewer: Megan Blum-Hopgood from Lakeside, CA United States  
The bangles are amazing!! I love them and wear them everyday

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Stackables that fit! December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Taneshia Carr from Hawthorne, CA United States  
I'm finally able to accessorize with affordable stackable bracelets now. Love then. Be careful wearing with long sleeves or touching certain fabrics because these textured ones may snag your clothes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodstock, GA United States  
Extremely satisfied with the purchase. They fit perfectly and the quality is excellent. Made the purchase for my 20 year old daughter who has petite wrists and has struggle to find the perfect fit.  Planning on ordering some more jewelry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bangles June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Cindy Well from lawrence, KS United States  
Love them such a great fit for a small wrist!! Now I can wear bangles that don't fall off!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 really pretty for the price! January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bangle Blitz November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bloomingdale, IL  
I love these bracelets! They are of good quality and fit perfectly. In person they have more of a gold tone than silver. Very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So fun. June 8, 2015
Reviewer: WendyB from Nashville, TN United States  
First time EVER I have been able to wear this type of bracelet without if falling off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The search is over! April 13, 2015
Reviewer: Kerri Townsend from Bismarck, ND United States  
These bangles fit perfectly.  I have never been able to wear bangles as they all fell off my hand.  I am a forever customer.  Also the customer service for Dainty Wrist is wonderful.  She makes sure customers are 100% satisfied.  If you have a small wrist, this is your go to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product Review February 26, 2015
Reviewer: Katie Barber from Fridley, MN United States  
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these!  I am so impressed.  I must say, I was a bit skeptical, after having suffered may years of disappointment and jealousy of those who could pick out any bracelet they wanted and it would fit and look great on their wrist.  I, on the other hand, had to look for something that I could take apart and put back together again, so it would fit my wrist.  And of course, bangles were completely out of the question, unless I wanted to wear them on my upper arm, near the armpit area.  But I took a chance and I am so impressed.  I now have a set of 5 bangles that I can wear.  Thank you so much!  I will be a life long customer.

Was this review helpful to you?