Return to Reversible Bangle Bracelet
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bangle Bracelet October 26, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Smith from Greenville, MI United States  
Love this bracelet !  Never can buy a bracelet that fits as good as the  one that I just received !  Love it !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Adjustable to Any Size July 19, 2019
Reviewer: Lily from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
Everyone should know this cuff is adjustable! It's not just easily flexiable, it can be adjusted to any size between 5 and 6 inches. It's like 4 different bracelets in one. Cuff, bangle, minimalist one way, edgy the other way. Unbelievably versatile for an incredible price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice, elegant July 10, 2019
Reviewer: Oak from Colorado  
Wow, a bangle that fits me! I can tell this will be a go-to when I want to feel a little dressed up. I like that it has two different looks in one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Adaptable for small wrist March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Bracelet is easy to size for a small wrist and stays in place.  Looks nice with a watch on same wrist also if you want to stack

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Arrived a bit mishaped December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Taneshia Carr from Hawthorne, CA United States  
This bracelet is beautiful and I love that it's also reversible. Mine arrive a bit misshaped but it fits perfectly and looks good it worn on either side.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! October 9, 2018
Reviewer: Hana from Markham, ON Canada  
Im very happy with my purchase.  It's really hard for me to find anything that fits me.  I'm so happy to find this site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits well! September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah Barber from granville, OH United States  
This bracelet fit perfectly. I'm really happy with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 my favorite March 2, 2018
Reviewer: Eileen from NJ United States  
this is the bracelet I reach for the most of all my dainty wrist purchases, it's versatile, sturdy and looks great worn alone or layered with other bracelets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reply January 11, 2018
Reviewer: Dainty Wrist Jewelry  
Thank you for your comment below. Yes, the bracelet/bangle is a bit thin as it must be pliable enough to open and shut when taking it on and off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 pretty thin January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I like the look...but the bracelet bends pretty easy.  It has lost it's look in just a couple of wearings...looks bent....and gets caught on things while I'm wearing it bending it further

Was this review helpful to you?