Return to Mod Wave Gold Bracelet
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 11, 2019
Reviewer: Kim from THOUSAND OAKS, CA United States  
I can't believe I can finally wear bracelets!  So excited I discovered you.  This cuff is pretty, comfortable, stays in place and I get lots of compliments on it.  I will definitely order more bracelets!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
this is gorgeous! June 26, 2019
Reviewer: DONNA LEONARDO from Billerica, MA United States  
I occasionally wear it alone and sometimes stack it with my love knot cuff or my twisted cuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pretty! April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mt. Crested Butte, CO United States  
Love the bracelet! So happy to find such a lovely bracelet that fits! First class service, and, finally, I've found a great source for my little wrists!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Rare to find something that fits my wrist. Bracelet was fine, looked as it did in the picture but nothing special.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
better for a thicker small wrist March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Like style and finish but not so easy to adjust to fit the wrist - doesn't bend easy and tends to move around and not lay nice/stay in place.  Looks nice layer with the silver for a two tone looks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit March 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Windham, NH United States  
Finally I have a bracelet that doesn't slip and hang halfway down my hand. The bracelet is sturdy but delicate, and looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mod Wave Gold Bracelet November 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Prettier than the picture.  Nice fun piece.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun bracelet July 24, 2018
Reviewer: Kim from WI United States  
This cuff fits awesome on my small wrist.  Something I'm not used too!!  It's a fun casual look.  I had a mix up with my order and Elaine couldn't have been nicer or more prompt with the service.  So Five Stars for service too!!!

Was this review helpful to you?