Return to Infinity Circle Leather Bracelet
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
white May 22, 2019
Reviewer: Karen M from Reno, NV United States  
So pretty!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Trena Miller from Kansas City, MO United States  
So cute! Never had bracelets that fit!!! Will be ordering more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compliments jeans December 24, 2018
Reviewer: Taneshia Carr from Hawthorne, CA United States  
I got my bracelet in denim to wear everyday with jeans. My favorite! It fits perfectly and the touch and the touch of silver is a perfect match to my rings and earrings!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Teresa Bowen from Landcaster, SC United States  
Although I love this bracelet I can't wear as it is to big (does not fit my custom wrist size) also can't return even though I ordered my correct wrist size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied Customer June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Teresa Kay Bowen  
Great bracelet.... love it. I have this in black. Looking at ordering it in other colors .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
single ring boho leather bracelet December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Julie Quinn from Commerce Twp, MI United States  
such a great Christmas present for my petite daughter!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review Reply November 21, 2017
Reviewer: Dainty Wrist Jewelry  
Teresa, We are sorry this doesn't fit, as we strive to have all our bracelets fit your small wrists. We will contact you and make it right. Thank you.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boho beautiful October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Liz from West Jordan , UT United States  
I bought this amazing bracelet for my birthday and it was sooo pretty, I couldn't wait! I had to wear it NOW!  I feel sassy and beautiful wearing it! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
single ring boho leather bracelet October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Marie Ronick from Gaithersburg, MD United States  
I am so happy that someone finally makes bracelets for women with tiny wrists!!!  I really love my bracelet!  I plan on shopping this website again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks great October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Plainview, NY United States  
So happy to own a bracelet that fits! Well made and a terrific magnetic clasp. So happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items