Return to Twisted Knot Braided Leather Wrap
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality and fit November 18, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa Horton from Aravada, CO United States  
Love this bracelet.  Leather seems to be coated with something that will keep the leather from fraying with wear.  I may have to look at other colors.  I measured correctly before ordering  but it wish I had ordered slightly larger for a slightly looser fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My newest daintywrist bracelet July 18, 2020
Reviewer: Laurel Brounstein from reno, NV United States  
It arrived a couple of days ago. I absolutely LOVE it and have quite a collection now in different styles and colors. Could not really wear bracelets for years because of my small wrists. I am also starting a collection on the fabulous wraps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great December 3, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff Perkins from Tiona, PA United States  
simple..and sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So cute! July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Denise from Lafayette, IN United States  
I've never been able to find a bracelet that fit my wrist but this is perfect. First received the incorrect order but contacted Elaine and she sent me the correct one right away!!! Great service! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WRAP BRACELET June 12, 2019
Reviewer: HELEN MAKARCZYK from Mont Belvieu, TX United States  
Item was exactly as described.Order was shipped and delivered as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Eva from Sunrise, FL United States  
Really pretty bracelet.Fit is perfect.Wish the leather was wider. Still wearing it all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Connie from Aurora, CO United States  
I love the color of the leather

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Response January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Elaine - Dainty Wrist Jewelry  
Miccol,
  Thank you for pointing out the color variances. On custom made orders, colors may vary because when an artisan orders supplies, the color they get may differ from the previous order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 miccol January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greenwood, AR United States  
I ordered three of these and each on fits perfectly.  There is a large discrepancy in the color on the website and what I actually received.  It wasn't what I was expecting but liked it just as much.

Was this review helpful to you?